Tags

, , ,

This week’s challenge from the Diva is a UMT (Use My Tangle) – read about it at the link provided. The tangle is called Yuma and it is a fun one to play around with. I plan on doing some more playing, but thought I should get this into a blog before the time has passed. (That happens all too often for me.)

This tile offers Vega, Yuma and some Tipple:

Diva Challenge #189 - UMT Yuma by Tina-AKUA, CZT

Diva Challenge #189 – UMT Yuma by Tina-AKUA, CZT

Step-outs for Tina’s tangle Yuma can be found at this link:

AKUA-ART

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This week I also taught my first Renaissance tile class – here are the tiles created by my students in Oshkosh and Clintonville:

My apologies for cutting off the tiles on each end. Our series of classes is coming to an end – only one more class left. See the “Scheduled Classes” link for information about upcoming classes.

Oshkosh class

Oshkosh class

image

Clintonville class

Have a wonderful week and tangle on, my friends.

