Tags

, , ,

This week the Diva’s Weekly Challenge is hosted by Caroline Broady – the youngest CZT to ever host the challenge. Caroline has offered her tangle – Truffle – as the challenge this week. The stepouts to this tangle are offered within the blog, so follow the link and try it yourself. Truffle is a tangle that can be played with and varied to your heart’s content. In my first tile I made it rather small and then added other tangles that overpowered the little Truffle. As you can see here.

Truffle attempt #1For the second attempt, I made Truffle much bigger and only added Rain as an additional tangle. I think I like the second one better in that you can immediately see the Challenge tangle rather than having to search for it as in my first attempt.

Second Challenge Tile

 

 

 

Have a happy tangly week!

 

 

 

 

