Tags

, ,

“In a Quandary about Quandary”

Although I often create a tile for the Diva’s Challenge, I don’t always (as you can tell) post it here or link it on Laura’s blog. I know, I know, what is up with that? Most of the time there is no time and that’s the only excuse I have.

This week I wanted to get in the thick of Quandary with everyone else – it is a tangle that I struggle with so I thought it would be good for me and my brain to rise to this challenge on all levels. So here it is –

All Quandary (with some dots)

All Quandary (with some dots)

Nothing fancy – I just concentrated on doing Quandary – I haven’t tried it for quite awhile. I would like to do more with this tangle, but right now I have to get ready and pack up to teach a class in New London this afternoon. I am so looking forward to meeting this group of excited new tanglers.

Until next time – tangle on, my friends.

