Well, not really. There comes a time when it really is impossible to catch up, so to speak. One can only take up from the present point and carry on from there.  The last few months of 2013 apparently were pretty busy for me as I didn’t get here to relate what I was actually doing. It must have been something . . . hmmm . . . it might have even been important, but I can’t put my finger on it so let’s get on with 2014.

2014 first

I have recently started a series of 6 classes in two different locations. There are only a few students in each but the enthusiasm and excitement can’t be missed. Here are the first tiles from my class in Oshkosh:

Wednesday evening class

Wednesday evening class

Here are the first tiles from my smaller class in Clintonville:

Tuesday night class

Tuesday night class

I am in on a CZT swap. I think I may have lost my mind somewhat. This swap involves tangling 52 ATCs for trading with other CZTs. The host of this swap will be combining everyone’s contribution so that those who are participating will receive a deck of ATCs where each has been made by a different certified Zentangle teacher (CZT). So much of the last part of December and most of January had me feverishly creating tangled ATCs. Below are the results:

ATC deck5 ATC deck4 ATC deck3

 

 

 

 

 

ATC deck2 ATC deck ATC deck6Tangle on, my friends.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

