First of all, thank you to all who are following me – I appreciate your interest and hope I can hold on to it 🙂 I realize that really means I need to discipline myself to regular posts. Again, I challenge myself to accomplish timely blogging. Hang in there with me, folks.

I have been busy, busy, busy. Over the past month I have attended a CZT retreat, started a series of classes, set up a Zentangle display in a public library 175 miles away, co-taught a workshop with my sister up north, and set up future classes in two new locations. I have also completed several projects as you’ll soon see.

The rest of this post will be photos of projects I’ve finished recently and places I’ve been –  proof that I’ve been doing something besides day-dreaming and working at the bird store 🙂 I hope you enjoy this montage. Tangle on, my friends!

 

Tote bag tangled for a gift - side one

Tote bag tangled for a gift – side one

side two

side two

 

Tote bag for library display - side one

Tote bag for library display – side one

Side two

Side two

 

CZT Michigan Jammie Retreat - Laingsburg, MI

CZT Michigan Jammie Retreat – Laingsburg, MI

The Jammie Retreat Group

The Jammie Retreat Group

 

 

My retreat projects

My retreat projects

Stained glass effect project - I like this one!

Stained glass effect project – my favorite!

Library display - Niagara Public Library

Library display – Niagara Public Library

 

September Iron Mountain workshop - tile I taught

September Iron Mountain workshop – tile I taught – Onamato, Bales, Cubine & Hollibaugh

I.M. workshop - organic tile, my sister, Cari taught

I.M. workshop – organic tile, my sister, Cari taught – Verdigogh, Flux & Poke Root

 

My sister, Cari (left) and I

My sister, Cari (left) and I

Tangling

Tangling – Poke Leaf, Onamato, Ixoris, Black Pearlz, & Bales

More tangling

More tangling – Annee

Working with color

Working with color ZIA – tangled leaf stencils

That’s all folks! Thanks for visiting.

 

 

 

 

 

