Tags

, ,

The Diva’s Challenge #93 was to use the latest official tangle offered to us by Maria Thomas – “Bunzo.” I’ve tried Bunzo several times and had trouble getting into the rhythm of it. As I do it more and more, it will fall into place and I will enjoy and like the results. Directions for Bunzo can be found in the Zentangle October 28th newsletter. My tile is below and I took the picture before shading it, even though I reminded myself to shade then snap, but occasionally I don’t listen to myself. The shading didn’t add a lot as my Bunzo is on the small and squished side, as you can see.

Bunzo for the Diva’s Challenge along with some pearls black and otherwise on 3.5 square tile

Other things I’ve been working on are bookmarks and notecards – show and tell about those next time.

Keep tangling everyone!

 

