It is June! Yea! Summer is nigh and the days are lengthening. I am also excited to announce another place where I will be sharing the Zentangle experience.

The Hang Up Gallery of Fine Art is located in downtown Neenah. A Zentangle 101 class is scheduled for Thursday, June 14th and an Advanced Zentangle class will be on Saturday, July 14th. Please check the “Scheduled Classes” link for more details.

The Hang Up Gallery has art supplies for sale and they have agreed to stock some of the Zentangle books I showed them – I believe this is the only place in the Valley that will have a nice selection of these books. I am really excited about having classes here and ideas for teaching are swirling in my head.

And, of course, I will continue to hold classes on the third Tuesday of each month at Atlas Coffee Mill & Boutique in Appleton and on the third Thursday at Cedar Ridge Crafts & Gifts in Neenah.

Tangle Time!! I have reserved a downstairs room at the Menash Public Library on Tuesday, June 12th from 4:00 – 8:00 for a Zentangle session. This is a time to gather with like-minded people and have a quiet space and time to do some tangling. You are welcome to bring things you’ve created for sharing and showing off ;). I will be there for the whole time – you are welcome to come for as long or as short a time as you like.

 

 

